Sunday, July 12, 2009

FREE DOWNLOAD: Summer Blends '09

Click the link below for a free download of 'Summer Blends '09,' a mix of my original beats and remixes along with a few mash-ups (hip-hop songs over Beck and old funk beats, etc.). The link will be active for about four more days. The tracklist is also provided:

All songs produced and/or mixed by P. Varine

1. Intro (Chicago Bounce)
2. G-Unit - Lay Yo' Ass Down (Remix)
3. Beastie Boys - Sure Shot (Beck Mix)
4. Interlude (Tribal Echoes)
5. Interlude (Backwards Love)
6. Mobb Deep - Only the Strong Survive (Remix)
7. Def Jam Allstars - 4,3,2,1 (J. Dilla Mix)
8. Interlude (Dead Serious)
9. Ruckus & the Trousers (B. Gorelli) - Just the Kid in Me (Remix)
10. Interlude (Intellect)
11. Kanye West - Diamonds are Forever (Remix)
12. Vybz Kartel - Sweet to the Belly ('Coffy' Mix)
13. Lloyd Banks - On Fire (Beck Mix)
14. Busy Signal - Born & Grow (Budos Band Mix)
15. Interlude (Heavy Bounce)
16. Super Cat - Girls' Town (Breakestra Mix)
17. Interlude (Smashin')
18. Notorious B.I.G. - Everyday Struggle (Remix)
19. Young Jeezy & Akon - Soul Survivor (Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Keep the conversation going. Leave a comment!